Registration & Accommodation


Registration fees are based on the date of receipt of the registration. The prices indicated are per person and are only applicable if both the registration form and the payment are received before the deadlines above; otherwise the higher registration fee will be applied. On-site registration desks will open on October 4th, from 15:00 to 19:00.

The conference registration fee includes:

  • admission to the joint meeting sessions, poster areas and exhibition
  • joint meeting documents including the final programme, digital abstract book and congress app
  • lunches and coffee breaks


EAO Member registration

Please log in to your online member area to register for the joint meeting or become an EAO member and save on your registration fee!

  • regular membership: 225€ (+50€ joining fee the first year)
  • young professionals: 140€
  • student membership EAO: 50€

(Belgian VAT of 21% included for membership)

Further info at


SEPES & SEPA Member registration

Please note that your SEPES or SEPA membership for 2017 should be up to date before you register at the preferential rate. SEPES or SEPA members should go to or to register for the joint meeting.


Delegates from Invited region (Latin America) 

Delegates from Latin America (individual countries listed below) will be offered registration fees at discounted rates which are normally reserved for members only. (Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela)

Group registration (special rates) 

Minimum: 10 participants
Deadline for group registration July 23rd
Payment upon receipt of invoice (final deadline for payment: September 1st)

Please contact Samya Boufar: 


Hands-on courses registration 

Delegates can register for the morning or afternoon session for only 160€ (included VAT).
Find more information on Hands-on session details here


Faculty and Members’ Dinner registration 

Places at the dinner are available to EAO, SEPES and SEPA members and an accompanying guest for 75€
(included VAT) per person. Tickets will be allocated on a first-come, first-served basis.


Invitation letter

Should you need an invitation letter from the organising committee for visa application, please refer to the guidelines: click here



Eventime is the official agency for room booking during the EAO-SEPES 2017.


I book my hotel online

Cancellation policy : Free cancellation until D-30 / After D-30 : no reimbursement.
Payment policy :
Full payment only garantee the booking. No deposit accepted.
For bank transfer payment, your booking will be guarantee for 5 days.
After this 5 days, without any proof of payment your room will be released.


For group reservation, please contact :

Alexandra BOBAND
Email :
Tel : +33 4 91 94 54 72


Travel information

Iberia Airlines, preferred Air Carrier of the 26th Annual Scientific Meeting of the European Association for Osseointegration and the 47 Congreso Annual de la Sociedad Española de Protesis, grants a 10% discount to congress attendees.

To benefit from the discount, please click on the Iberia logo or go to

Once you have selected your round trip fare, please click “I have a promotional code” and copy the discount code EAOSEPES17 (in capital letters). Please keep in mind that the discount code is only available for trips within October 1st-12th, 2017.

Valid for flights operated by:


Download programme

Important Dates

July 4, 2017
Deadline for registration at preferential rates
July 31, 2017
Deadline to apply for Clinical Video Competition
September 8, 2017
Poster printing deadline
September 30, 2017
Deadline for online registration
October 5, 2017
Madrid Congress

EAO board
of directors

  • President
    Alberto Sicilia Felechosa (Spain)
  • President elect
    Henning Schliephake (Germany)
  • Secretary general
    Ronald Jung (Switzerland)
  • Treasurer
    Luca Cordaro (Italy)
  • Past president
    Björn Klinge (Sweden)
  • Members
    Gil Alcoforado (Portugal)
    Turker Ornekol (Turkey)
    Bjarni Pjetursson (Iceland)
    Isabella Rocchietta (United Kingdom)
    Irena Sailer (Switzerland)
    See more at: here

SEPES board
of directors

  • President
    Nacho Rodríguez
  • Vice president
    José Mª Medina
    Loli Rodríguez
  • Secretary-treasurer
    Miguel Roig
  • Members
    Beatriz Giménez
    Ana Mellado

SEPA board
of Directors

  • President
    Adrián Guerrero
  • Vice president
    Antonio Bujaldón
  • Secretary general
    José Nart
  • Members
    Óscar González
    Regina Izquierdo
    Paula Matesanz
    Francisco Vijande

©2016-17 All right reserved - - Conception and development PIXEL up, Développement site internet Mareille PACA